top of page
The Beatles Bundle- 18 Tutorials

The Beatles Bundle- 18 Tutorials

When you purchase this product, you will get a pdf file including these Tutorials-


1. Here Comes The Sun

2. Yesterday

3. Something

4. Michelle- Fingerstyle

5. And I Love Her

6. I Want You (She's So Heavy)

7. Ticket To Ride

8. In My Life

9. Help

10. I Feel Fine

11. Here There And Everywhere

12. She Loves You

13. A Hard Day’s Night

14. I Want To Hold Your Hand

15. For No One

16. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

17. Eight Days A Week

18. Her Majesty


$189 Instead of $449


* if you already own one of these tutorials - let me know, I will be happy to create a special bundle tailored for your needs.

    bottom of page