top of page
Queen Bundle - 5 Tutorials

Queen Bundle - 5 Tutorials

When you purchase this product, you will get a pdf file including these Tutorials-


1. I Want To Break Free

2. Don't Stop Me Now

3. We Are The Champions

4. Radio Gaga

5. Love Of My Life (Acoustic Live Version)


$59 instead of $129


* if you already own one of these tutorials - let me know, I will be happy to create a special bundle tailored for your needs.

    bottom of page