top of page
Elton John Bundle - 8 Tutorials

Elton John Bundle - 8 Tutorials

When you purchase this product, you will get a pdf file including these Tutorials-


1. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues

2. Yellow Brick Road

3. Rocket Man

4. Daniel

5. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

6. I’m Still Standing

7. I Want Love

8. Blue Eyes


$89 instead of $199


* if you already own one of these tutorials - let me know, I will be happy to create a special bundle tailored for your needs.

    bottom of page