top of page
90's Bundle- 17 Tabs (15+2)

90's Bundle- 17 Tabs (15+2)

When you purchase this product, you will get a zip file including these Tabs-


1. Wicked Game

2. Nothing Else Matters

3. Losing My Religion

4. November Rain

5. Don’t Cry

6. Creep

7. Shape Of My Heart

8. Under The Bridge

9. Black

10. Change The World

11. Tears In Heaven

12. Wind Of Change

13. The Man Who Sold

14. Children

15. Iris


$69 instead of $149


* Once you purchase, please contact me for 2 more Tabs at your choice.


* if you already own one of these Tabs- let me know, I will be happy to create a special bundle tailored for your needs.

    bottom of page